IRL - We went EXTREMELY KOREAN the other night

in #irl6 years ago


Steem fam!

I got some friends stay over at my place. One is a friend since high school and the other is Korean friends we met when we studied in Vancouver. We cooked Korean noodle, we drank Korean alcoholic drink (one of them at least), we watched Korean weird eating show and we laughed Korean. Yeah, it's a Korean Style night in I would say.



Onni, hungry or what? Not sure.. LOLOL




Home cooked spicy Korean noodle






Each of them has less than 4% alcohol.

3 people 3 cans and we f* up

It's an Asian thing LOL


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

somebody spicy RAMEN!!!!??? dude I can't go without these stuff at least once a month :D

Hahahah I love all the noodle stuffs too :D

hahahah! yeah! who doesn't?!!!!
theya are the best comfort food in the rainy days! <3

Greetings, beautiful waybe

Well, the video of you from this meeting. All her friends with Oriental origin are very pretty and nice girls, but you are the most beautiful of them all.

I really enjoyed the food they made and the drinks. Here in Brazil, there is a beer of the same brand that appears in your photo, but of another flavor.

Thanks for the video and good morning !!!!!

Hahahaha Thanks for watching as always! Muchly muchly appreciated! It was first time for me drinking all those 3 types of drinks haha. You have a great one!! :)

Aww that was so funny! You and your friends cracked me up! I'm pretty excited about going to visit Bangkok and meeting you!
Your place looks pretty awesome!

but you heard them I had only 1 fork! Hope you'll be ok with that hahahah LOLOL

Looks like you girls had a blast!!!
Erbody gettin tipsy!!!! Ha ha

Very impressive to open bottle with spoon!!!
Super cool

Awesome vid Mo

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I think doing that is pretty common??! Thanks for watching Ben! :)

안녕하세요 to 2 lil ones for me.. oh! 3!!!! :D

lol having to spend time with friends is sure one of the best thing no matter when or where you are ;)

Instant Love you for you, like instant noodles ;)

Bwahahha instant love like instant noodles LOLOL

I am very sure this noodles was not very good :))) , But this Korean alcoholic drinks hmmm... I want try :)))

It was good indeed. #Korean food is always good! :D

I believe you Korea have lot cool foods :) .... but not this instant noodles :))))

LOLOLOL

You should try make a video and show how good are hand-made noodles :)
I'm sure there's definitely some place that's doing it so you see it :) ... hey not be mad... it is just me who not like instant noodles :))) ok?

it seems very delicious food.

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.868 which ranks you at #1207 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 298 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Looks like such fun. I wanna try Korean food very soon.

It was a fun night. We had another one yesterday. Thanks for stopping by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41