Sort:  

I have no info on who won or DM info. I also have to verify if steps was done and for cheating. You have to hope my account is restored. The sponsors can be paid back since can be proven. Great to see people are worried about prizes more than me though😒

Well i was giving all the proof mam also you are not got suspended bcs of me, right? I told earlier sorry to hear that you got suspended also you are not alone who got suspended there are almost alll legit host who got suspended at the same time.i was following you for long time & it was my first win with you so obviously i would worried about my prize that doesn't mean I'm happy with your account suspension.🙁

only few prizes had to be paid yet 12 people are claiming prizes now! You are also lucky to even be picked. I had to do 3 redraws till you won. There is no way of me proving anything with winners since my account is banned. That means I have no past DM or info. I also cant search into what steps was or other accounts without twitter. The only people who are talking to me now are scammers and people who want prizes🤣

So screenshot for you is not a proof? U can even check with any twitter id if the proof i given to you is real or fake..you can even check ur recent winners by tapping on ur sus account by using any twitter account.also it doesn't make any sense of ur laughing emoji, I can't see anything funny

whats funny is im over here thinking about killing myself and you guys want me to take time to figure out how to pay you without being scammed and not paying cheaters🤣 Please fuck off now and if my account is returned then ask for prize

Keep that prize i don't want anymore.i can see ur maturity in ur reply.

Since you cant wait for twitter appeal reply I will reroll

Or you can keep that prize i don't care anymore 😂..also you never mentioned about twitter appeal before since you have nothing to say you just started talking about twitter appeal. You simply could have replied me on Telegram to me to wait till twitter appeal , i thought you have no way to contacting winners so i contacted on Telegram but you were not responding so i commented here & you started blaming me😕.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42