My first blog

in #ireland7 years ago

About my self: Hi my name is Kevin I'm a Coxswain of a pilot boat on Carlingford Lough Co Down Northern Ireland.

I'm a amateur photographer and my first time on Steemit. I hope to share my photos and videos and the stories behind them with you guys. This is some of my photos of my office lolFB_IMG_1498124386161.jpgthis is carlingford lough from my dji drone over looking the tugs and pilot boat
FB_IMG_1498124411827.jpgFB_IMG_1498560792027.jpgFB_IMG_1498124411827.jpgFB_IMG_1498124430908.jpgAbsolutely lovely !! The Cranfield Lighthouse lit up. A really lovely tribute of remembrance for the 94 lives who perished just beyond the Lighthouse one hundred years ago this coming November, in what was our worst ever local maritime tragedy. Congratulations to all involved in this special project - what a unique feature for the whole month of August.FB_IMG_1498124399457.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @weever123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @weever123 nice first blog post Keep posting gorgeous pictures and you'll have a nice community of followers around you in no time!

Thank you harrynewman ill try my best to keep up with it but very busy at work

Welcome and good luck with your steemit journey.

Thank you pubix i hope to put up better posts in the future

welcome, beautiful pictures.

Thanks kamiaan just started hope to get better in the future

Welcome to steemit weever123. What camera do you use?👍😊

Sorry for not getting back sooner readallaboutit, the camera is just the camera on my phone it is a Samsung galaxy s7 edge and the camera on my dji drone,they're 12mp with a little bit of work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55