Ireland and ICOs

in #ireland6 years ago

I'm in Ireland, Midleton. We spent yesterday and today with searching for jobs. If nothing else we can work in a laundry nearby, but I wouldn't want to do that. Whatever...

I got involved with an ICO-pool. We had already 5 succesfull private sale deal. My biggest investment went to Elementh Foundation. First of all, their project is something needed in my eyes. Product ownership tracking/proofing is going to be mainstream. Also supply chain part is included to elementh. They strated with a normal busniess and are building on it. Also their product will be a Dapp platform for e-commerce, instead of a Dapp itself. This way there is more to grows possible.
Nowdays it's impossible to take part in crowdsales, therefore I will prioritize this pool private deals. Still I want to buy from fabric token(blockchain for dummies),remmie(secure blockchain) credits(blockchain for banks) if possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67