Sort:  

Sounds good. Count me in.

I might if I'm not too busy, and am free and able.

Which part of Ireland are you in, Dublin?

In homophobe occupied Ireland. County Fermanagh.

How accessible would Galway be for you? We have someone who might be coming from Cork, so trying to work out a decent location in the middle.

Actually it seems it's two people from Cork, maybe more.

Would you be free on the 13th?

No. I'm busy next weekend.

What weekend is good for you and how is your accessibility?

Hope you don't mind me tagging some Steemians in Ireland to see if you're interested. Apologies if it's inappropriate.

@alexrickard86
@beanz
@condra
@eroche
@harlotscurse
@ishtar
@alexcote

Wouldn't mind if I'm free!

Probably do it in a few weeks when beanz is back in Ireland. We can organize a location based on where everyone is (but I'm guessing Dublin is gonna be the place most people can get to most easily).

Sounds good!

Would May 13th in Cork City suit you?

I won't be around I'm in Crete till the 18th

Hey all. Haven't been around in ages. Let me know please if something is sorted in or around Dublin and I'll head along.

I'm gonna try reorganize this. What coming weekends would suit you?

I've no plans. Oh God, that sounds kinda sad!

Ok, the following people have expressed interest:

@eroche
@riskdebonair
@alexrickard86
@alexcote

Since we're all over the country, we should meet somewhere in the middle. How easy are these locations for you guys?

Galway
Athlone
Dublin

Dublin is best for me but I am willing to travel.

A shout out to @fiveboringgames, may be interested too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49