💖 Introducing Some Friends Who Just Joined Steemit! 👍

in #ireland7 years ago

I've told maybe a hundred people about Steemit but only a handful of kick-ass people made the effort to sign up. Let me introduce you to some good friends..


Vajola

Polish girl Vajola moved here to Ireland about 5 years ago and we became close friends after working together a few times. I've photographed Vajola more than anyone else, and have made a few Steemit posts featuring her. She works for an airline company, and models part time. I've been pestering her to get set up here and she finally agreed this week. I reckon she could do pretty well on Steemit. She already uploads to Instagram non stop for free, so this could really be a nice change for her.

454544.JPG

Check out Vajolas page here: @vajola (she will be making her intro post soon!)

vvvv.JPG


Kevin

Photographer, Strobist, Drone Operator, Computer Wizard, Kevin (on the left in the pic below) is a very talented dude and a great mate also. We've had loads of great days out together shooting models around Dublin. He just got started here last week and I'm delighted to see things going well for him.

rrer.JPG

Check out Kevins Steemit page here: @kamalamacan

14681942_1138773486199187_4380911067906504649_o.jpg


Erika

Erika (on the left, below) is like the little sister I never had. She's a talented model, photographer, musician, and she's obsessed with everything Japanese. She's only been on Steemit a couple of weeks and already has over 300 followers, so she's definitely doing something right!

11713941_10206357834160894_3824107517129554997_o.jpg

Check out Erikas page here: @eriluks

13228121_10208679423239170_1143119436_n.jpg


I'm hoping to get more friends involved. My brother has been sniffing around too! In the meantime, please, if you get a chance, give @vajola, @kamalamacan and @eriluks a warm welcome.

Sort:  

Welldone @condra, am gonna tap from your steem energy.

Anyone who comments during the first 30 minutes of my posting always gets a tap :)

Did i?😁😃

Pretty girls!

Hey Nik! Cheers. They'll be delighted with the compliment.

Yep Steemit just got prettier...(And I'm sure Kevin is great too!)

He's a beaut once he get's a bit of eyeliner on.

And after a bit of Guinness...

Bahah

Followed! Thanks!

Thanks a lot for introducing me to this and the shout out! @condra !

It's fun innit! Pays better than Facebook for sure.

Congrats ,my friends also joining steemit ,lets celebrate 🙂

How will we celebrate?

I will roll the joint ,I hope you will do the same?

Deal

Sounds super good ,I already finished mine. image

Awesome... welcome. Will go follow ...

Awesome, I too have referred someone to Steemit today... I suspect that the amount of quality content is a bit daunting at first.

I love your photography
& Highly Appreciated your skills
Nice click awesome pic. I wish i was there making you another photo 😂

You always take time to comment on my posts. Thank you very much.

Welcome guys.. Smeemit has your back...

Sweet, will checkout Vajola :{

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49