Killarney National Park of Ireland

in #ireland6 years ago

Hi everyone,
Today I'm gonna share with you a picture I took yesterday in Killarney, in Ireland, hope you'll like it :)

Sort:  

I love that area. I was there last year for a couple of days and will return soon hopefully :)
image

Thanks! I'm going to post a few blog entries of my last year's travel to Ireland during the next days but well... I'm not that talented in taking pics so they are by far not as beautiful as yours... not fishing for compliments here, just my realistic estimation ;-D

You're nice, but I think it will be more interesting than mine, because I don't have the time to write a proper article :)

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Omg.. very beautiful and clean
I wish to visit Ireland someday

Yeah that's a beautiful place :)

Is that real? That looks beautiful. Almost like a place from Game of thrones or Lord of Rings. It looks almost fantasy like. I honestly thought it was a painting at first. Absolutely wonderful. Got yourself a follow & upvote.

Yep, Ireland is a beautiful place ;) thanks !

incredible postings are very beautiful friends thank you for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92