A place to discover- Cork, Ireland

in #ireland6 years ago

Cork is a beautiful city in the south of Ireland. I was lucky enough to spend time there last year, and here is some of my memories, which are all beautiful. Cork is a city full of life, full of beautiful place to discover and little shop I like to spend time :) I came up with a lot of things, candles, food, and of course some photographs :)


Sort:  

Love especially the 3rd picture!

this is beautiful, wish to be there sometime

Beauty simplified!

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

All the best for a bright future! May there be success at every turn of life and all your dreams come true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95