unbelievable places in qom

in #iransteemitpost7 years ago

The village of Fordo in the city of Qom
This was the second time I was going
Finally, we found the candy bar
But due to the deep valleys of the rocky I did not see the waterfall
Suddenly, the warm climate becomes mountainous
I must go back
I'll go to see the waterfallphoto_2017-06-26_16-05-42.jpg

Sort:  

hi @javad

The picture is really beautiful and the waterfall is even lower I do not know the city or this place. This is the first time I've heard of a few places and it looks like a beautiful place. I hope you enjoy it and take with you all your family there because it's an amazing place. Life and you will only be healthy Thank you very much for the post really beautiful photos
@ravivshachar

tnx bro
its so amazing
I suggest you to go there and enjoy your time

Seems like a nice place indeed. Would like some more content on your posts though, however I am going to follow u since I saw some other of your pictures and I liked them !

its my pleasure
i follow you too

Nice pic!
Follow me and lets do it together!

tnx
ok sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35