EU Chief Declares Death to America - Europe must 'replace the US' as he attacks Trump over Iran deal and accuses America of turning its back on allies

in #irandeal6 years ago (edited)

image

EU chief Jean-Claude Juncker has attacked the US for turning its back on its allies and says Europe must take America's place as global leader after Donald Trump's decision to pull out of the Iran nuclear deal.

Read Full Article

Sort:  

The only protection Europe needs is from the EU.

I sadly have to agree. The Iran deal was poorly constructed, but it was a deal that both sides agreed to, and from all the IAEA reports I've heard about (despite Israeli claims to the contrary) they had been sticking to their side of it.

I am seeing far too many indications lately that American foreign policy is being made in Tel Aviv, and that is not good for fairness and balance in our foreign relations, as George Washington warned us (in his farewell address) that we must maintain.

I am also troubled by the notion that we made peace with Korea so that we could be totally unencumbered to do Israel's bidding in the Middle East. I don't know, of course, if that was any part of it, but it COULD be...and that's potentially very scary for us and for the world.

Hi Mepatriot, I just actually wrote an article about it. Would you pass by for my account?

@upvote and resteemit done sir,,,

Then Donald Trump tells to his country that "I WILL MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN, EVEN IF I HAD TO DESTROY OTHERS TO DO THAT"

Why would he destroy others by doing that? Whom is he destroying with that action?

Hi-hi,

I liked your article. I also wrote a post about it. Would you pass by and rate it? Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44