MY LIFE AND YOUR ADVICES

in #iran5 years ago

Hello dear readers
this is my first post and in this one I just want to speak about my Steemit page and what I'm writing here , its actually my life and whatever is happening to me in this life. like many people I got dreams and goals however lastly I really don't understand if I am right about my life concept so first of all I live in IRI many people don't know where is that so I know you will google it to find out where is that! but when some one says USA you are all know where is that exactly even many states in this beautiful land for whom don't live there . so I just remembered that my English sucks and I want you to correct me by the way( if its possible ...) ouhpsss ! where were we ?! o I was saying about my country IRI ! that's simply Iran now I think you understood where is it .it used to be the great power of world before but now a days far from that fairy tail :( IRAN is a country in the middle east where all wars start and end , where has endless sources and miserable people but happy government and leaders and lets don't forget the capitalists the kings in the middle east . ok leave it for now ill speak about my life in here and explain that how difficult is to live in here but some times crazy and unique ,I mean you cant even guess what is going on and how people solve their problems in my country ...
ok I got some questions for you !
tomorrow is a religious holiday and I am off so I have time but I'm not a religious person to attend to religious activities and events there are 3 possibilities doing some exercises ! study some German! or study my universities exams for finals ( start two weeks later) or should i arrange my time and plan to do all of them beside I should go and teach Turkish at 6pm until 8(its my job) and shall I read the book assholism or maybe a book from Brian Tracy?
did I have too much mistakes ?(English I mean )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64