Sort:  

I have not, but I have an old friend that is from there. Last I knew, he was still there, working on a phone app.

I'll be honest with you, Iran would be very near the bottom of the list of places to go for most Westerners. It has a reputation as a country that hates USA, Israel and perhaps the rest of the Western World.

Is this reputation deserved? You tell me.

What do Iranians think of USA? Europe?

.. and Israel?

Your post inspired me to watch some YouTube videos about Iran. This Sky News report stood out for me.

Would you say it's a fair report?

hi friend
iranian people love usa and europe people but they are Opposition to some policies of usa
iranian people cannot forget 29 years ago iraq with help of usa and some europe country attacked to iran and iranian people resistance resistance just with his hands
iranian people not terrorist and all of people are very hospitable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83