You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test your brain.IQ test.

in #iqtest6 years ago

It is not possiible to solve the equation. IQ test. Advanced IQ test.
1-This test includes 60 questions and it is scored automatically after 48 minutes.2-You should be older than 16 to get the most precise result.3-Please don't share or publish answers at any time with any.But this equation is not possible to solve.In your post you say our fill the boxes using(1,3,5,7,9,11,13,15)
you can also repeat the numbers.
But this number is not possible for this box.You say our a wrong number.So,i requested you please edit this post and give our right number.Good luck for another post.You have make a nice post.

Sort:  

Brother it is possible.The question has come out in a public examination in india.But only one had solved it correctly.

please solve this equation.I want to know about thia equation.Please try to solve this equation.I konw You are success to solve this equation.Please try and reply to me.I wait for your reply.please reply.I really want to know about this equation.But I don't know about the indian people who solve this equation poperly.Thanks for this news.I hope you reply to me about the answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67