Beware of psychology in trading

in #iqoption7 years ago

Hello friends, this is my first publication and I want to start sharing with you something that has happened to me not long ago.

OPCIONES BINARIAS PSICOLOGIA.jpg
Three months ago I started my life as a "trader" (investing in binary options), if so I can call me, well I said to myself I'll start with $ 15 if I lose a lot of time and I think so. ... win in one hour $ 100, if friends was $ 100 I said to myself this is the business of my life, better job and I dedicate myself to this is very simple, until then everything was fine, then I wanted to operate again with the capital that I had formed and that they believe ... I lost everything :(, I thought for a while and I told myself now I recover it and deposited $ 100 and I kept losing, in one day I lost $ 300; that night I could not sleep of the worry, the next day is in a bad mood I took it out on anyone passing by my side, every week with the hope of recovering what was lost deposited more and more ... today I have a deficit of $ 2500, and I know That is no longer healthy for my mind or my pockets, so if you are a currency trader, control your emotions and do not pass them the same as me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @patuzka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @patuzka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47