1st ever Ipsy unboxing for August..

in #ipsy5 years ago

Yeah.. I caved.. I got Ipsy... at least I have a chance to make my make up collection just a bit more diverse... I was going to edit out some stuff.. but why? Why edit it out? I'll take it down and repost it if it is too bad...

Decided to do an ingredient list video for make up... have fun learning whats on your lips with me next week!

Follow me on instagram:
@sinner_lady_mercury
@retrogradebeautification

Follow me on twitter:
@ladymercury7

Follow me on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/posts/28996585

Want to help improve the quality of my videos? Hit me up on Cash App. Try it using my code and we’ll each get $5. VLBTMFW
https://cash.me/app/VLBTMFW:

$Ladymercury333

Here is my referral link for Ipsy if you get curious! My username on there is SinnerLadyMercury! Look for my reviews!

https://www.ipsy.com/new?cid=ppage_opensubs&sid=link&refer=1agmhg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladyreijya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73