#iPlay: Welcome to week 2. A challenge where you PLAY for 10 SBD PRIZE!

in #iplay6 years ago (edited)

My entry for iplay challenge week 2

DQmf9Cb2r4t9Lc6o9uTW5VVnGgAsCdnMxHMHqcNhgk2awuF.jpeg

The conversation below is between seun and Segun,

Seun: Segun do you know I noticed something about you,

Segun: what is that poor?

Seun: is it you don't like to have girlfriends or you haven't seen who you like? Because I have never seen you with a lady,

Segun: see friends the last time I try to toast a lady, I got slapped, so since then I decide to not do such a thing again, you know once beating is twice shy.

Seun: you are wright, once beating is twice shy, but not in this situation, don't just come to conclusions that every lady will be slapping you,

Segun: OK, thanks friend.

Lesson learned in this drama is that not in every situation you will be saying once beating is twice shy, NO, there are some situations that when you get beat or get discouraged by someone or something, you have every reason to stand up again and again, have it in mind that I wanted to achieve this thing, and who knows maybe second trials is your time.

Sort:  

Thank for your entry. You entry was late though. Do well to join the Week 3 on time... Looking forward to your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63