MY ENTRY TO IPLAY CHALLENGE THIS WEEK TITLE IS: THE CRIME OF A FRIEND.

in #iplay6 years ago (edited)

My appreciation goes to @Jochi for organizing this type of contest where everyone van participate and make this communication more fun, also to the iplay challenge sponsor @the-future, we al" appreciate what you are doing for this community. Thanks

iplay.jpg

here is my entry

This happened to a friend of mine, and I decide to share it here by making it a play

One day a friend of mine calling tolu was being chase by sets of people,

suddenly he hide somewhere and those who chasing him can't find him again,

later on he move out of where he hide and fortunate enough for him he meet a friend calling lekan.

Lekan ask him Tolu where are you coming from that you hold a bag,

Tolu answered don't mind me friend,
I am coming from my fiance place and she just told me that she have pregnant, I didn't plan this before, but she insists on follow me to my place I lie to her that I wil be back to come and take her in 3days time that she should pack some of her load give me so that I wil go with that first ND when i come back we wil pack the remaining and leave together,

Lekan ask him have you forget you are not leaving alone? or you have get your own apartment

Tolu reply, that's exactly what Is giving me concerned, I just don't know what to do again,

Lean then came up with an idea,

If you don't mind I can accommodate you and your fiance for a while till you wil have your own apartment,

Tolu was so excited he agreed with his friend but suggest to let his fiance move in first with the aim of joining him later,

The two of them agreed on it and the girl move in the following day.

Something terrible happened the third day after the girl have move in,

Lekan wake up in the morning and decide to say hy to funke before going to work, but on getting there he found her dead, he doesn't know what to do, he call his friend to tell him the bad news, after telling the incident to tolu instead of him to show up he reported the case to police and ran away,

Lean get arrested and was sent to jail.

This is how lekan get punished for the crime of a friend.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  

Whaoooo, first entry for the contest, am telling you, this is the first comment of the contest too😀😀😀😀

You try

Thanks, I thought I should win something for that, I have it in mind since they approve the iplay challenge that I will try to be the first person to make entry, and am happy that I don't just think it, I achieved it, congrats to me,

Nice entry. Good conclusion to the story but was a bit pleonastic. Check your spellings also.

Thanks for the guide, promise to improve on that, anyway appreciate your comment.

Thanks for entering the contest. Nice conclusion but you have to check you spellings just as the judge for this week; @thelifewire stated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65