#iPlay: Welcome to week 2. A challenge where you PLAY for 10 SBD PRIZE!

in #iplay7 years ago

Thanks for the opportunity given to take part in this challenge,

The story I wanted to share with you is something happened to me when i was in school

On that faithful day am at home taking my lunch before one of my friends came in and met me eating, I like to take my meat or fish last when eating,

So on that day am about to eat finish and i have not touch the meat on my food before my friend came in, I call him to come and join me to eat, and he take his own spoon, he eat 4spoons and eat the only meat on my food, I don't know how to tell him that i have not eat any meat, so since that day I don't reserve meet again oooo

Just to not make the same mistake. 😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for reading through.

I remain @juanprestige

Sort:  

Thanks for Entering the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81