iplay challenge day one

in #iplay6 years ago

iplay.jpg

The story I wanted to share with you is something happened to me when i was in school

On that faithful day am at home taking my lunch before one of my friends came in and met me eating, I like to take my meat or fish last when eating,

So on that day am about to eat finish and i have not touch the meat on my food before my friend came in, I call him to come and join me to eat, and he take his own spoon, he eat 4spoons and eat the only meat on my food, I don't know how to tell him that i have not eat any meat, so since that day I don't reserve meet again oooo

Just to not make the same mistake. 😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for reading through.

Please don't forget to Upvote comment and resteem

Juanprestige loves you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60