Entry to play contest (The Crime Of a Friend)..Stay tuned.

in #iplay6 years ago (edited)

It was on a very cool morning, the weather was almost the same, the feelings reminds us of every moment.

This was my first exam as an undergraduate with George my college friend.

Cj: goodmorning George
George: good morning CJ
CJ: how was ur jacking (reading) yesternight.
George: it was awesome man
CJ: I tried my best to read too but I didn't really understand much, hope u will be of help when the exam starts?
George: sure what are friends for?

10755472-two-men-shaking-hands-and-agreeing-on-something.jpg

images.jpeg

The burden was much relieved on me and for once I felt someone got my back.

Exams begins by 9am, Trigonometry as scary as every students nightmare.

Exam begins......

CJ: George, I can handle section A can u help me with section B when u are done?
George: ......... I haven't done much in that question, it's hard.......but can u help me out with that formula I told u to cram for me.
CJ: sure here it is.........

15 minutes to go said the invigilator and George is almost done with section C.

CJ: George help I am really lost.
George: CJ it's too big to copy out, I don't know where to start.
CJ: start from somewhere man.
George: hold on the invigilator is looking at us.

2014-08-17_iri_2979227_I1.JPG

Pens up said the invigilator, exams over....

George: hope u got the paper I threw at ur leg.
CJ: no, but I tried my best to solve section B and leave the rest for God and my C.A
George: what did u arrive at after solving.
CJ: 22 of course
George: Ehya! Ur answer is way big, didn't u use the first principle?
CJ: no, I thought it was the second
George: u should have asked me naa... Don't worry God is ur strength he will help us, me I didn't even write much.

Results are out, George hits a comfortable A and CJ struggles with a low D.

13THPLUSTWO.jpeg

That's really a big crime by my closest college friend. Enjoy! Merci! Always @darlintoncj

Sort:  

Lol...why do I feel this is your experience. Nice one though. Thanks for joining the Challenge

Yea u said it right, a perfect competition for a perfect expression

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53