A Peaceful Thought

IMG_3082.JPG

Something a little different today. I wanted to share my amateur photography. I enjoy taking photographs and wish I had more time to do it; this summer I am planning on making that a thing.

This picture was taken on a trail not too far from my apartment. I used this specific walk to take the time to go slow and observe everything around me, taking it all in, and observing the incredible beauty that nature contains.

These flowers were so tiny, propped up on their skinny little stems. But it was so beautiful to see the bright burst of pink they displayed, giving a certain peacefulness to already quiet trail. These little flowers are so strong, persevering through different types of weather, animals, and people. And through all the perseverance, they're able to open up and display their true beauty.
It's a small inspiration to help me keep going. Those little flowers started small, grew, and flourished and I know that through all of this, through all of the perseverance, I will be able to flourish too. I just have to keep going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66505.48
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90