I Refuse To Let Broken Gear Mean Broken Dreams

in #iphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7544-1.jpg

@Steemit has worked it's way into my life as the main platform I use to share content.

I find myself taking photos that I know I will be using as a header image, like this blurb from a few days ago.

It is exciting to bring my perspective to this community!

The community on Steemit is seemingly genuine; like every platform, there are its odds and ends.

But, my experience thus far has been great!

IMG_6582-1.jpg

Fun fact:

Most of the images that I share are taken with my cell phone.

Like the photos in this post

My professional camera broke months ago and has yet to be fixed.

Instead of halting​ my talent, I decided to challenge myself...

Editing cell phone images is not an easy task​ if you're like me and like to push the boundaries of a photo.

IMG_6325-1.jpg

My Steemit is my means to fix my camera.

I've been putting in the effort so that my account is capable of collecting the funds to fix my gear.

I'm eager to be able to produce top quality content again and present an ever high standard of content to this community.

Thank you for supporting me along my Steemit adventure!


BTW it's my Friday!


Find me on Instagram
Minnowbooster: White listed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66