Is it worth buying the iPhone 7 and my experience

in #iphone7 years ago

Is it worth buying a iPhone 7 in 2017 and my answer is no because there's nothing much changed there's only 2 new feature than the previous model iPhone 6s which is the earphone jack has been removed to make it thinner and there's no physical home button I've had experience with the iPhone 7 and I honestly did not like it it's basically the same as the iPhone 6s but much worse so I decided to return mines and use a iPhone 6s which was much better as it had a physical home button and earphone jack and also don't waste your money on the iPhone 7 as you can buy the plus version of the 6s which is the same price as the standard iPhone 7 model

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56