Nails and IPhone or protection of the future!

in #iphone6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!
Today I will not write about traveling around the world, but about something more interesting.
I found a very unusual and useful product on the Internet. More than 84% of the world's population uses this product. These are protective glasses for the smartphone. This is not a simple glass.
стекла .jpg
When I first came to the site Z-Group, I could not believe my eyes. The site was a video review of protective glass with titanium nanoparticles. At first I was very impressed, but I did not fully believe that this could be real. I called my wife (her profession is a chemist) and showed her this video. She told me that they had long been watching developments in nanotechnology and their own.
I asked her if this is real ??? She said that this is real, but she is not sure that this product has the described properties. And then I called this company and asked: "Can I see someone in real time as someone nails a nail with a smartphone ???".
They answered that I would come to their store and see for myself the reality of these properties.
сверло.jpg
My wife and I went to their store and it all started ...
First, the seller took IPhone 7, napkins, nails, pine timber and walnuts. Then, in our presence, he stuck a protective glass and began to beat the nuts with a smartphone.

But so easily smashed them, as if hit with a hammer. But then he began to hammer nails into the pine board, I was in shock! After he scored 2 nails, I asked him to give me nails and cant so that I could check whether everything was real or fake. Everything turned out to be real!
photo_2019-02-07 20.14.51.jpeg
Of course, after such a demonstration, I bought this product for myself and my wife. Now I also beat nuts, but I’m afraid to hammer nails)))
Friends, this is not an advertisement, this is my opinion about this new unusual product.
Their website is in Russian, use a translator.
Today I called them to ask if they could sell and ship to any country. Answered that they can sell to any country. If someone has an interest, I can help you for free.
Add a full review from their site:

I hope that this information was useful to those who follow the development of world technologies.
Sorry for my bad english.
Your friend Anton;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @modnuik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55