The Best Smartphone Ever !!! what you say ??

in #iphone7 years ago (edited)

What you guys think about the new iPhone X that is just a beauty this took my heart away what's your opinion please tell me,i usually don't make these kind of post but that was something unique looks fabulous isn't it !!

image Source

Sort:  

Gorgeous! I was waiting to see what the aesthetics were before deciding what to do with my 7.

I agree, it has to look good, very important.

if you already have 7 then i don't think you might upgrade only bezzel less design was something attractive but no touch id could lead to disaster i guess

I am not crazy about the face id feature. The design of the phone is gorgeous, but not certain I'll upgrade yet.

Just another intrusion, but now they have you linked personally and with all your contacts.

Beautiful, what do you like most about it?

the complete display nearly bezzel less

yeah, you are right the phone looks amazing, just love it. want to be in my hands.

Everyone want's it hahah

I haven't seen it yet. It looks nice. I'll check it out. Thank you for sharing!

thanks for checking out :) its looks good though

Looks best ! Lets see it soon !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32