Kokopelli Brewing Company

in #ipa6 years ago

image
This place is probably is one of my favorite places to go to in all of Colorado. The beer is amazing and the food is just out of this world! They always have very different and unique beers that are some of the most flavorful! image
The environment is very welcoming and everyone is very nice! I belive that it is an all woman owned brewery and I think most or all of them work there too. I always get the buffalo chicken sandwich or buffalo chicken 🍕, stuff is out of this 🌎. I always try thier IPA as well. Every time I go here its a new pleasant experience. ![image]
()
Here is the beer i had...
image
Here is the amazing menu...
image

Beerspeed my friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77