Sort:  

It's been a bit longer than usual since their last weekly update post. Looking forward to the next.

Iot chain bounty campaign seems to be getting lot of attention from the public. Almost a 100k bounty participants which is very good.

Wow, number of token holders increasing by almost 8% - this is impressiver sign for me. 8% during one week. Cheers ITC!

I think that such a professional team will be able to attract many investors and successfully implement the project.

I am really glad you guys are keeping this a constant push. Weekly updates are really great to see. I see the development is progressing nicely with the main chain.

I really like to see the steady increase in transactions it shows attention to the network is slowly gaining notability over time as it continues to gain interest.

Love that you guys are still doing such regular progress updates even after the ICO has finished. Keep it up!

It is not often seen that so many updates are released after the ICO. I like it very much. Especially since I already have some of your tokens :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48