You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA: The Forest View

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

Ok..first off...i said you know nothing about haejins strategy using EW and TA and you clearly think that every investor or analyst has to have 100% accuracy which is asinine....you also never took the time (because you are a trolling cry baby child) to watch and read his past calls ..i never once downvoted or insulted your blog...so which is it..i think you are the child that needs to go back to school and learn how to read..i could care less if you aren't scared...let me point out that you were the one that called me a tough guy behind the keyboard...where i grew up this is a threat and a call out which gets your head knocked off..so get your facts straight before you make yourself look like a MORON and write stupid stuff like this

Sort:  

I already said a million times i read his blog. I had no issues with his stuff prior to two weeks ago. I wasn't following most of it (trade wise, not reading wise), but i liked looking at this shorter term TA for coins I was already in or was in the middle of researching, which i upvoted .

You insulted me personally which is actually worse than my blog. You actually called me an idiot and a stupid troll before i even said anything about a tough guy behind the keyboard.

What kills me is the part of Haejin TA i disagreed with I was actually correct. Please tell me what was better to do these last two weeks

  1. Sell out to fiat and what for the dip to buy in? (my suggestion which i got bombarded with negative posts)

  2. Follow TA advice on Alts while BTC was dropping? (Again, he mentioned BTC drop a couple times, but looking at his followers replies most people do not watch his videos, or could not get them to work so they just go off the images and his very short description.)

Listen just because he has been providing good TA for you and others doesn't mean he is always 100%, you just stated that. So when someone disagrees with him, and its actually a time he is wrong, why all the hate? Even if I was wrong, what is wrong with someone disagreeing?

It is on the person themselves to do their own research. I have said that countless times and i even defended Haejin recently when someone bought into BTS at a bad time because he followed his long term trend advice? I am the one being impartial here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43