Made my first Crypto investment - IOTA

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. I just thought I would let everbody know that I have officially dipped my toe into the crypto investment world. I just want to thank someone that shared some funds with me earlier this week from here.

I may have only been able to put in about $50 but I decided my first investment would be in IOTA. I unfortunately decided when it got up to about $4 each. I managed to get about 12 shares so I hope it goes up from there.

If anybody would like to be generous enough to help out with my journey in crypto then I would gladly acceot donations on my Bitcoin account. 1GSmosb7KpQMrK8R7g3aShVSh8QKZH9KvB

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @psykogamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71