IOTA November 8 Technical Analysis and Price Forecast, Elliot Wave and Trend Line

in #iota7 years ago

I'd like to thank Segwit2x for the cancellation. Without you, we couldn't have made this possible.

I've been suggesting low risk, high reward setups for the past week due to the falling bullish wedge formation. Finally broke up. BTC segwit2x cancellation sped up the process.

All possible scenarios covered. I'm usually neither bullish or bearish. I react to the market and predict based on new data that comes in. I don't provide buy or sell signals. I point out facts from what the charts say.

We don't aim to always be right. These are just my opinion. Always lots to learn as trading is a continuous growth process.

It's important to share what we think and pass it on. Be open-minded. Constructive criticism is appreciated in a positive way, though negativity, hatred, and rants, aren't healthy in life.

I cover in detail technical analysis, Elliot Wave, with price forecast.

If you enjoyed this video, donate to my Luna's piggy bank (the one who howls with me!):

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
EOS Address: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
ETP Address : MTR3P7m5KwHfE1aY51ha2YAQWQhRMPm1VA
OMG Address: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850

Follow me on Twitter for some awesome play-by-play TA.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto

See my YouTube series for beginners: Starting $200, $1,600 in 16 Days.

See my beginner guides that everyone should read:

https://steemit.com/trading/@philakonecrypto/50-cent-get-rich-or-die-trading-the-ultimate-beginners-guide
https://steemit.com/trading/@philakonecrypto/the-trader-life-the-difference-between-success-and-failure-a-harsh-reality

I'm not a financial adviser, nor am I giving you any tips on when to buy, sell, etc. I'm simply stating my opinions and what I personally look for.

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49