Wo kommt IOTA plötzlich her? suddenly IOTA Rank 6. But where did it come from? german/english

in #iota7 years ago

(german)

Moin,

ich schau eben nochmal auf die Coinmarketcap und was sehen meine Augen?
IOTA ? Platz 6? Was ist das und wo kommt dieser Moin so plötzlich her. Ist mir vorher nicht so aufgefallen.

Kann mich jemand aufklären.
Laut screenshot ist der Coin gleich mit 1,2 MRD gestartet. Oder ist das ein System Fehler bei mir?

Rockt on!

Euer Mnokta

IOTA?.png

(english)

Hello,

I look again at the Coinmarketcap and what do my eyes see?
IOTA? Rank 6? What is this and where does this Moin come so suddenly. I have not noticed so before.

Can someone enlighten me.
According to screenshot, the Coin is started with 1.2 Billions. Or is this a system error with me?

Rock on!
Ur Mnokta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72