IOATA profits funded my dream!!!

in #iota7 years ago

Since I was a young kid I wanted to fly a piano haha. I try many things to achieve my financial goals and finally I made enough in the cryptocurrency world by buying and selling IOTA to make a zipline and attach a custom art piece piano that my wife and I built! I am excited to start posting my new Art and music video projects on here! Here is a phot of my wife on the piano zipline!

Thank you Crypto Currency!!!
Flying Piano.jpg

I will post the video soon!

Sort:  

Dude, this has to be one of the coolest things ever! Congrats on being able to live out a dream!

Congratulations @mikewilsonexp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mikewilsonexp to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71