You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome IOTA Coin

in #iota7 years ago

Do u guys know if it's possible to deposit money to bitfinex out of europe? Yesterday when i was trying to it said no usd deposits are possible.. or do i have to get verified first? It didn't ask me to.

Sort:  

You'll have to transfer btc. Then convert it to what you need

I think using bitcoin is the best option.

Yeah, true. Thanks man. I gotta get into bitfinex for a bit now. The other exchanges i've used seemed to be easier to trade on. I'm still a newbie ;)

I had the same experience at first. Just take your time and look it well. You will surely make it.

What just happened to "Iota?" Not much less than 14 hours after this promotion.... I am looking at Iota on an exchange and I have no "Iota!!!" Apparently no one has any iota!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87