IOTA Cryptocurrency 2Ki donations for people who wanna test it:)

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

Hello,
Some of you might know me from IOTA Slack channel or Twitter. I am known for helping new IOTA wallet users with 2ki donations to help them figure stuff out. It is not much, But makes some peoples day who are trying to learn:) I couldnt find anyone to donate/sell me small amount when I first started until I found IOTA slack. I was only donated 11i, But it changed my life! I almost quit Crypto because I didnt know if my wallet worked before I bought some IOTA. This donation made my day and got me started buying crypto:) I hope I can do the same for others. If anyone would like a free 2ki IOTA just post your wallet Receive address in comments:) Thanks for your time, Have a wonderful day!
-IrishGirlCrypto

Yes this is real free donation:P Here are some of my donations for proof https://thetangle.org/tag/IRISHGIRL

If you would like to buy IOTA from a Crypto Exchange I use https://t.co/bnIZ1aeZyK

IOTAforLIFE.jpg
EFIQXDCJULRYVTTUQ9EFKXYYPUXF9THMBQL9ZDMADYSWNJYEFGRW9RHOLA9XIIDFNTVQJAEMROWDGKVHAMRIGVRTVD

Sort:  

what do you think about iota? i am thinking it will be +500 dollars in 2 years. but this downs make me think twice. lol.

IOTA is amazing and great community of people. It is a potential blockchain killer due to not needing miners to run. It is new tech that uses tangle. This means 0 fees to send or receive IOTA. It will be used on machines to trade for you. Lots of amazing stuff and lots more to come. Its my favorite coin due to being one of a kind:) I could go on for days about why I like it tho:P

QVQYORDMKOYZQUPMUHFOQMHQUDKSFQDDSSPCZKYFXKJWGJKUIRSBYFLB9LFMUY9GT9LN9AIPLIA9W9IBCBKVGDWJVX

Thank you so much!

You're Welcome. Have a great day!

Hello Irishgirl
HLWOXHPKYNDTG9ISCEGZZUYVIIWYHAMMCFGCKLVCFYYWSIZVXCOR9YOWTJQTWGUIWBIEJNEXTIWWHWESXFHOKXVDEY

Thank you)
Am I not too late?

You're welcome. Sending now:)

Thanks!

RYXMOFTCUEVV9ZPCPHEH9NYLMRPREWQPURXDLPTVCEEPJRCRKBLKXMRSHDTWRKKDSNSEDKCXZAFMMABI9OUGKCOYXB

YVNGYRGQG9YAXQWQNLEVJIYUKAANSG9TNDVSWLNEGXCJZKQUCNOOBYFKPVINYUNBMBRPVUGAJFRWTKIHDBINCHRFED
thank you!

You're Welcome:) Have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65