You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to buy IOTA - Sell Wall is down // Es ist an der Zeit Iota zu kaufen

in #iota7 years ago

I'll look into this. These currencies are all still a bit new to me, but I'm learning slowly. So it's worth buying some of this 'IOTA' currency and hang on to it for a couple months?

Sort:  
  • Iota is the first cryptocurrency specifically designed for IOT crypto payments
  • It has ultra low transaction fews
  • speed is fast
  • it is the first crypto actually not based on blockchain but on the next invention "blockchain 2.0"? = Tangle
    = therefore this coin is at a very very early stage on the way to mainstream adaption
    = I will hodl this at least for 1-2 years

As you are a good author, I believe it you and your knowlegde.

thank you. but please do your own research and make sure you follow your own strategy with these things...

Hier ist 100% Upvote Nr. 1. ;)

Thank you for this information.

1-2 years? what kind of money would you invest? (Or can't you say)?

I just updated my post. there you can see what I just invested 2 mins ago =)

Thanks a lot

take your time mate, research is everything. When you invest, you have to answer the "why" and doublecheck it with someone who knows what hes talking about.

so what exactly are you saying?

oh sorry, that should have been a reply to hotrandrom, who said he is new to crypto and interested.

followed you by the way ;)

followed back =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09