You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA: The Forest View

in #iota6 years ago

Yeah EOS i bought in early, but when it dropped under $1 i stocked up. Neo i bought when it was antshares so its just sitting collecting gas (sorry i actually didnt sell out of that one early, should have excluded that one in my prior post)

I sold half of the XRP into fiat a few hours ago in case it dropped again. I still think it will drop but i didnt go all one way just in case.

I think i will just keep my holdings that i bought back in this morning where they are at. So if it drops i get some more discounts, i have about 5% fiat right now. if it doesnt i gotta buy back in, but most of my stuff is staying put.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49