You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IOTA is AWFUL

in #iota7 years ago

Dear gchan129,
Iota is reall great. Extremely good idea and good team but they have a lot of problems which should be solved. And yeah, their wallet definitely needs to be more user friendly.
However, you need not to wait that long for your withdrawal to be confirmed. There are some tricks to fasten the whole progress - but if you got bad luck you still could have to wait a few hours.
All in all, iota is a nice project. I hold iota and will hold it. Hopefully they solve the problems asap.
Yours truly,
Gandalf The White

Sort:  

I know I shouldn't have to wait that long. I agree too! But I am https://thetangle.org/transaction/YGINOSJXTGKYRYSHNKXFA9OIHEMQUETSHUZLPERMKTRLNNKGGETPBMHTKJFXNU9BCDPEFXFRRTUB99999

I had a read of your wallet transaction fixes. I really don't like the idea of rejigging my wallet transfer things when I've a few k on the line. If I'm still waiting tomorrow i'll give your tweaks a go. Cheers.

Yeah, I know your feel bruh but it will help - it always helped me.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50