Sort:  

It's probably some ICO that we missed, I was impressed with their graphics and apparently they made some big splashes, close to 2bill market cap I'm going to read up on it now that I have time :) graphics sell I hope they have something to show, business system is easy to imagine, but did they implement the interesting pieces right :)

Yeah, I seem to be missing out on a lot info since they shut down the trollbox on poloniex :-D
But you're right, let's see if they can deliver... that goes for a lot of crypto projects too though.

oh well standards are set high, revolutionary this that :) there are many chats te bitcoin forum seems like the best place to me, or I can stick to getting surprised when some coin gets a top cap :D steemit does a good job most of the time, there are many traders here paying attention to the happenings, the other good place to look is YT of course, that's how I got here, High Impact Flix :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49