You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Art & Design Challenge [Round 9: IOTA]

in #iota6 years ago

Hello @Sndbox I was left without your vote, for a moment I thought it was for time, but there is an entrance before mine is a shame because in my case your vote in a very important energy and a spirit that you do not imagine, it does not matter many times the percentage, but your vote is a confirmation of the work done.

You can inform me the reason, thank you. And I am writing to you because I know you always kindly answer, greetings.



Hola @Sndbox me quedado sin tu voto, por un momento pensé que era por tiempo, pero hay una entrada antes que la mía es una lástima porque en mi caso su voto en una energía muy importante y de un ánimo que no imaginan, no importa mucha veces el porcentaje, pero su voto (voz) es una confirmación del trabajo realizado.

Pueden informarme la razón, gracias. Y les escribo porque sé que muy amablemente siempre contestan, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47