You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADK: Exposed

in #iota7 years ago

Thank you for your Article, it is for sure bringing more people into Aidos

For some reason you took your time to misscredit me but all you write in your Article does support the fact that I am in the finance world and that We will bring network of banks to accept ADK.

You call me shady because some of my Financial Companies are based in Panama? I also own Financial Company in Sweden And Bulgaria, so what are your views on Sweden and Bulgaria?

The only reason you have not heared from my lawyers about your Slander is because your article is free advertisement for Aidos and It did back fire in your face.

As for the codes. I am sure you can read, We did include IOTA license in the codes we did use and upload on github . Do not worry, Step 2 is 60% done and when we have implemented it all then there will not be any IOTA codes . I am not here to talk about IOTA. I wish them the best, I did even try to reach out to David about my banking contacts but I did not get good feedback from him . I am not a person that just sits around So I made it happen with my own team.

Now I hope you try to expose even more about me and Aidos , Because you are very very Good ! . This article is more like TMZ article. You went to our slack and you qoute some of our members that are not part of the team. You did seek and you did not find and You just want to create problems Between Aidos And IOTA. Why the hate? If Aidos is that bad and is just pump and dump coin then do not invest in it. You did choose IOTA and that is good for you. But do not be so bitter , IOTA deserves better.

All The Best
Ricardo Badoer

Sort:  

Why don't you mention IOTA in your "whitepaper" (http://aidoskuneen.com/about/)?
That's hugely dishonest.

Why haven't you talked about the copy protection in the IOTA source code?
Seems like a dangerous oversight.

Why haven't you addressed this: "They claim that the total supply of tokens is 25 million, with no premining and no mining. I'm not sure where these tokens are coming from then, since coinmarketcap.com cites ADK with a circulating supply of ~8.9 million tokens. Where are the other 16.1 million?"

Is that not more important that trying to protect your name? Are you that egotistical that you put your reputation and vanity before transparency in the community?

Why would we mention IOTA in our About page? It seems you are confused or maybe you are also same age as rajiv ( 13-16 )

We have IOTA license fully visible in the codes we have used on our github.

https://github.com/AidosKuneen/aidos-node/blob/master/LICENSE

what is it you want me to adress about the toal ADK supply???? If you hade been reading the about page that you did link to yourself, then you would know all ADK are genesis made just like IOTA. Seems you are very low on brain cells. So let me make it easy for you .

Coins In circulation = Coins that have been sold and are in ownership by other people . And it is at the moment at 10,200,000 ADK
that leavs 14,800,000 ADK. they will also be sold and then this will be total circulation of 25,000,000. But I guess this is also hard for you to understand. I do not have time to make drawings for you with stick figuers.

Followed your project a while ago and am interested to see how it goes.
However I withdrew a little over 1 ADK from your only market a few days ago and it still is pending and not arrived in my wallet.... Would be nice if even the basic stuff worked.

xwerk, thank you for the feedback. I do agree , while Aidos Kuneen itself is solid our only exchange is not. We have made sure to make Aidos Market secure but we have long way left to make it as good as it should be . We have around 2000 people trading on Aidos Market and aidos market support is working hard to make it all work . I hope your issue is solved soon

It is indeed solved: The first withdraw is now finally confirmed after 3 days.
Now I made a second one and it got confirmed within 1h. That's great.

Thank you for the update.

Your coin can be the new Tether as well. Can someone sell bitcoin to dollars anonymously through the bank account in Panama? But won't the bank in Panama know the name of the person receiving the dollars in their account? Will your bank ever be liable to report the user activity to the IRS like coinbase?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85