You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitfinex invite code to buy IOTA

in #iota7 years ago

Is this the code to get a BITFINEX account? IF ANYONE can get an Invitation Code to Bitfinex for me I would appreciate it. I'll try this and UpVote if it works. By-the-way, can you guess where blockchain was invented and used thousands of years ago? #bitfinex #invitation #blockchain #bible #altcoins

Sort:  

"The invitation code you submitted is invalid or expired. Please try again." But I will still UpVote you. Came close and you were generous (of course ;-) ) Come see my strange unique blog, just starting.

Update!
#Bitfinex stoped this way for new users also.
An other exchange where you can buy #IOTA is https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45