You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVEAWAY#2 Over 1000 Tokens.

in #iota7 years ago

Thank you for posting this! Not only is it a great representation of the awesome community that IOTA has, but introduced me to steemit as well!

The potential for this revolutionary tech is UNREAL! I am a fairly long time crypto user/investor, and I was introduced to IOTA after seeing a bot that was tipping people micro amounts.

For anyone that is even vaguely familiar with exorbitant fees to use BTC, you can understand my surprise. (How can a fraction of a penny be sent across the world INSTANTLY, with NO FEE?!?!) I had to do more research to learn more about this innovative tech The Tangle.

I am still in my initial stages of investing/learning about the tech, but I am in full force promoting and spreading the good word through my circles! I particularly like the idea of utilizing a bot to tip people across internet forums such as Reddit, to gain awareness organically. Similar to what drew me in to IOTA (even though i was browsing the IOTA sub) can happen across any forum/sub. Soon, I can picture a world where 'tips' are given frequently, possibly even becoming a 'fad' (that sticks) if you will. In turn sending the interest and popularity of IOTA through the roof!

Again, thanks for being so generous with this post, and thank you for introducing me to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67