Lambo is going to have an IOTA WALLET

in #iota6 years ago

Another step to get our lambo :)

wolks.jpg

@Stefferber on twitter points:

stefan.png

Johann Jungwirth
@JohannJungwirth
Chief Digital Officer (CDO) Volkswagen Group

Meanwhile you can delegate some Steem Power to our voting bot @redlambo
specially if you invested in steem and you holding it in steemit and you feel like me:

https://steemit.com/bots/@beiker/my-thoughts-on-delegating-part-of-my-stake

@beiker <3

Sort:  

Hahhahaha! Good step beyond for volkswagen group indeed!!!
I will reconsider to get more iota now

So my golf is becoming a lambo? Lol

Thanks for the news. These are good prospects for the coin.

You got a 18.75% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @beiker! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 1.21% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @beiker!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 4.78% vote... I was summoned by @beiker! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94