You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 10K IOTA for everyone

in #iota7 years ago (edited)

This is my new address, after I have recreated new seed as you have mentioned

XWKIYHYRBLPBJHHBDUGIYOEFADITJZSBCTCKJYTBSWZOHVYLFBTCBYBVSSVPHAYTDEUW9IKEDRBZRWQAJXADDUWOCH

I will be very grateful if it is still actual
:)

Sort:  

@avacross please re-confirm your address.

@avacross Never share your wallet seed. Anybody can login into your wallet using it and transfer all the IOTAs. After login into the wallet, click on Receive; you will see an address. Click on Attach to tangle and share that address for receiving IOTAs. I suggest you create a new seed for your wallet and then share the receive address :)

@avacross Have you created this address with new seed? If not, I suggest you create a new seed and send new tangle attached address.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61