Sort:  

I am interested in learning more about "The Internet of Things" as I see it, this will be the future technology. What do you say @cryptoctupus?

just listen to that...you may not be that warm and fuzzy about it after.

Do these legacy appliances they're talking about have radio antennas to get hacked? I'm failing to see how you would hack them even then when they would also need to be logged in to my secure WiFi network.

not interested to watch a 40 min vid here, but upvoted because I recognize the implications. Amazon's Alexa probably being one of the 1st major insidious introductions where gullible consumer tech fetishists set up a device that taps them directly into the main vein of consumption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78