Sort:  

I have never heard of such but its good to follow you for such education

Glad for your friendship 😍

@Emmanuel this is the name of my 5 years old son lol

flagme.jpg


I am the true cryptogod!

My TA will bring you all riches. Fuck this imposter, I am the true leader.

Haejin sucks, so follow haejinsucks!

Everyone go look at my firecoin projections here

Increase from $1.76 to $2.27


Your mother was a hamster, and your father smelled of ELDEEEERRRRRR BERRRRIEEEEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!

for a second I thoought the symbol was lOST like LOST. This coin kinda sounds like a LOSER? Does @Haejin ever promote #ShitCoins?

hey there

click on my link to earn 2000 per month free
https://steemit.com/money/@wolf92/easy-job-from-home-earn-at-least-2000-dollers-per-month

vote and tell me if you like it

Yep .. thanks 🙏🏼

Let’s be good to each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89