I found how to swap my old IOST from ERC-20 tokens to mainnet ones

in #iost5 years ago

It's ridiculously simple. All I had to do was to deposit them to my Huobi Global account and they did the rest.

Here is my invitation code if you are looking for an IOST chain swap:

https://www.huobi.co/en-us/topic/invited/?invite_code=kd5k3

If you don't hold any IOST tokens, here is your chance to gain some on a daily basis:

https://hub.iost.io/register?inviteCode=ByEkRtAXX

There has been new quests added to the IOST Hub since last time I mentionned it. You can now earn 5 IOST plus 20 Contribution Points for following their main Weibo account and you get another 20 Contribution Points when you follow Jimmy Zhong.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

From our node we also doing free accounts if you need more let us know will love to help!

Ok, thanks for letting me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50