Steemit (and steepshot) using only iOS devices.

in #ios6 years ago

Since about three months back I made the decision to get rid of my computer. Now I’ve been using a iPad Pro since that decision and for the most parts I’ve been satisfied. There are quite a few tasks that you have to do a differently but for the most part it works quite perfectly. Unfortunately Steemit and especially Steepshot do not work very well using only the web interface on iOS. I have not been able to upload any photos to Steepshot for a couple of days again, and before the previous photo there was about a week when nothing got uploaded. I am uploading a photo as I’m typing this but most likely it will just not go anywhere. It is stuck in this phase: 21DD969C-B86E-4DC9-8860-4245FE1C49DA.png

Now if anyone has any tips on how to improve usability for this awesome platform on iOS devices then please drop me a line.

I hope everyone is having an awesome weekend <3

Sort:  

Sorry - no advice to give here.

Thought I'd pop by and say hello though after you visited mine.

Glad I did as I am intrigued about your journey and look forward to learning more about you and your thoughts and experiences over the coming months.

Upvoted/followed.

Enjoy the cold and your freedom.

Be warm,

xox

Haha, thank you for stopping by! I’ll be posting some more text in the coming days. All the best 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22