Apple's first iOS update in 2018 :: iOS update 11.2.2

in #ios7 years ago

Last 8 days there was an update for Apple's macOS, safari and iOS. As for these three updates, I have upgraded both of them except macOS. The reason I did not upgrade macOS is because I am using Sierra, not High Sierra yet. Someday I will go up but not yet. ^^

I had an update on the 8th, but I knew this reminder on the 9th and immediately started the upgrade. The upgrade was made in approximately 26 days since December 13, 2017. Let's take a look at what has changed.

iOS_update_02.jpg

I posted before that I was uploading directly from the phone without connecting to the MacBook Pro. So again, before I went to sleep, I tapped to install iOS and fell asleep. At this time, as shown in the photo on the left, it provides a "security update, recommended for all users." I woke up and wondered about the details, so I went to the MacBook Pro to find the link below.

If you have any questions, please check the link below.

iOS_update_04.jpg

There is a lot of content, but the only thing to look out for is 'usable' and 'explanation'.

This upcoming iPhone 5s will be available from. And Safari and WebKit security features. I have a little bit of anxiety, but there is still a lot of stuff.

I got up, got up and went to setup and checked. It seems to have worked well once without any problems. I am looking forward to seeing that this upcoming battery has compensated for the quick discharge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35