#introduceyourself - I'm very glad that my friend has joined Steemit. She is @belva10

in #invite-friend7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Friends!!

Four days ago I met my old friend. Her name is Belva. She is also pretty smart, I really admire her because she has a great concern for the surrounding environment, even to children who can be considered less fortunate of her life.

In a not so long conversation, I introduced her to Steemit. She looks so interested in this community and she says "It looks like this Steemit will be a great story in my life".

Yesterday he called me and said "I've joined Steemit, it's really amazing and there are so many amazing people in this community you know I'm really happy here"

Steemit friends, I want to introduce Belva to you, follow and vote she.

~ @belva10 ~

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@belva10/introduceyourself-hello-from-spain

belva.png


~ SPANISH ~


Hola Amigos de Steemit !!

Estoy muy contento de que mi amigo se haya unido a Steemit. Ella es @belva10

Hace cuatro días conocí a mi viejo amigo. Su nombre es Belva. Ella también es bastante inteligente, realmente la admiro porque tiene una gran preocupación por el entorno, incluso a los niños que pueden ser considerados menos afortunados de su vida.

En una conversación no tan larga, la presenté a Steemit. Parece tan interesado en esta comunidad y dice: "Parece que este Steemit será una gran historia en mi vida".

Ayer me llamó y me dijo: "Me he unido a Steemit, es realmente increíble y hay tantas personas increíbles en esta comunidad que sabes que estoy muy feliz aquí"

Amigos de Steemit, quiero presentarle a Belva, seguirla y votarla

~ @belva10 ~

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@belva10/introduceyourself-hello-from-spain

Sort:  

Welcome @smithyan .selamat bergabung di komonitas steemit salem dari lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh kita sama2 berasal dari #sumatra mari saling berbagi di steem sebagai steemit pemula kita butuh dukungan dan motivasi dari kawan kawan yang lebih senior .
Senang berjumpa kalian semua di sini.
Silahkan follow me and upvote salam steemit @wanpelor..

Welcome @Smithyan to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit @smithyan ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community follow me

Welcome @smithyan aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

A new Steemian :-) hello @smithyan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34